

## **U. P. Power Corporation Limited.**

(A Government of UP undertaking)
CIN: U32201UP1999SGC024928





## List of Directors & KMP

S. No.	Name	Designation	Qualification
1.	Dr. Ashish Kumar Goel	Chairman	M.A.(Economics)
2.	Dr. Rupesh Kumar	Nominee Director	MBBS(Medicine)
3.	Shri Pankaj Kumar	Managing Director	B.A.(Philosophy)
4.	Shri Anupam Shukla	Nominee Director	M.Sc.
5.	Shri Abhishek Singh	Nominee Director	B.E. (Comp. Sc.)
6.	Smt. Neha Jain	Women Director	Graduation in
			Comp. Science &
			Engg HBTI.
7.	Shri Gyanendra Dhar	Director (Distribution)	BE (Electrical)
	Dwivedi		
8.	Shri Sourajit Ghosh	Director (I.T.)	B.E.(CSE)
9.	Shri Nidhi Kumar	Director (Finance) & Director	MBA (Finance)
	Narang	(Commercial, In Additional Charge)	
10.	Shri Kamalesh Bahadur	Director (Corporate Planning) &	B.E. (Mech.),
	Singh	Director (PM & A, In Additional	M.Tech (PGT)
		Charge)	MBA (HRM)
11.	Shri Neel Ratan Kumar	Nominee Director	MSc. (Physical
			Chemistry)
12.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	Nominee Director	CA, PG Diploma
			in Computer
13.	Shri Prabhat Kumar	Nominee Director	BE (Electrical),
	Singh		PGDBA
14.	Shri Nitin Nijhawan	Chief Financial Officer	CMA, M.Com