Your browser does not support JavaScript! Contact Us / Useful Links / Welcome to Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited, Government of Uttar Pradesh, India.


Government, Electricity Boards, Corporations & other related sites
1. Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
2. Bihar State Electricity Board
3. Central Electricity Authority 
4. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission 
5. Central Water Commission
6. Coal India Ltd. 
7. Dakshinanchal Vdhyut Vitran Nigam Limited
8. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission
9. Delhi Transco Limited
10. Department of Atomic Energy
11. Gujarat Electricity Board
12. Haryana Electricity Regulatory Commission
13. Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board
14. Indian Government Portal
15. Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited
16. Madhya Pradesh State Electricity Board
17. Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
18. Ministry of Non - Conventional Energy Sources
19. Ministry of Power
20. National Hydro Power Corporation
21. National Thermal Power Corporation
22. Northern Regional Load Dispatch Centre
23. Northern Regional Power Committee 
24. Nuclear Power Corporation
25. Official Website of Govt. of U.P.
26. Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
27. Planning Commission of India
28. Power Finance Corporation
29. Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
30. Power Management Institute
31. Power Trading Corporation
32. Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
33. Tata Power Company Limited
34. Uttar Pradesh Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited
35. Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited
36. Uttar Pradesh Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Limited
37. Uttarakhand Electricity Regulatory Commission
38. Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
39. Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission